Dr. Slump: Arale-chan

Dr. Slump: Arale-chan

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



Isamu Tanonaka isGala (voice)
Gala (voice)
Mitsuko Horie isObotchaman (voice)
Obotchaman (voice)
Kenji Utsumi isSenbei Norimaki (voice)
Senbei Norimaki (voice)
Mami Koyama isArale Norimaki (voice)
Arale Norimaki (voice)
Kazuko Sugiyama isAkane Kimidori (voice)
Akane Kimidori (voice)
Hiroshi Ohtake isKing Nikochan (voice)
King Nikochan (voice)
Mariko Mukai isMidori Yamabuki (voice)
Midori Yamabuki (voice)
Masaharu Satō isPagos (voice)
Pagos (voice)
Naomi Jinbô isAoi Kimidori / Piisuke Soramame (voice)
Aoi Kimidori / Piisuke Soramame (voice)
Seiko Nakano isGatchan (voice)
Gatchan (voice)


Dr. Slump is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Akira Toriyama. It was serialized in Shueisha’s anthology magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump from 1980 to 1984, with the chapters collected into 18 tankōbon volumes. The series follows the humorous adventures of the little girl robot Arale Norimaki, her creator Senbei Norimaki, and the other residents of the bizarre Penguin Village. The manga was adapted into an anime television series by Toei Animation that ran on Fuji TV from 1981 to 1986 consisting of 243 episodes. A remake series was created thirteen years after the manga ended, consisting of 74 episodes it was broadcast from 1997 to 1999. The series has also spawned novels, video games and many animated films.

Dr. Slump: Arale-chan
Dr. Slump: Arale-chan
Original title Dr.スランプ アラレちゃん
TMDb Rating 9.8 4 votes
First air date Apr. 08, 1981
Last air date Jul. 04, 1984
Seasons 1
Episodes 163
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Pokemon (2019)
Monster Girl Doctor
Bungou to Alchemist: Shinpan no Haguruma
Heya Camp△
Boku no Tonari ni Ankoku Hakaishin ga Imasu.
Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU
Shin Chuuka Ichiban!
A3! Season Autumn & Winter
I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published